homeaboutuswhatsonhistoryproductionsfacilitiescontactus
 
 
Leave it to the Doctor
by Anne Daly

Cast

Ronan Ward
Margaret Flynn
Killian McGuinness
Ann Kiernan
Mary Harte
Brian O’Reilly
Evelyn Farrelly
Tommy Sharkey
Eileen Ward
Directed by
Gus Ward

Crew
Loui Finnegan
Brendan Kiernan
Philip McIntyre
Seamus O’Rourke
Sean McIntyre
Una Ward
Elizabeth McGlynn
Tony Fahy

Home Shows 2005

Tuesday 13th December
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
Tuesday 20th December

Tuesday 27th December
Wednesday 28th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December

Tuesday 3rd January
Thursday 5th January
Friday 6th January
Saturday 7th January

Show Starts

8:30pm sharp

Booking

Tel: (049) 4339612

Online Bookings

bookings@cornmilltheatre.com

Drama Websites

It's Your Line...
RTE All-Ireland Finals
DLI
ADCI
ADA
Guild of Irish Adjudicators
doctor
 
Leave it to the Doctor by Ann Daly

Dr. Mick Brazil has to contend with more than medical emergencies in this piece. In an effort to win over his uncle's approval to marry his niece, Mick first has to set up his uncle in marriage.
Ann Daly

No details available for this Author.
boxes
 
Bookings: 087 2570363 or bookings@cornmilltheatre.com
 
carrigallen
 
 
address