homeaboutuswhatsonhistoryproductionsfacilitiescontactus
 
 
Stolen Child
by Yvonne Quinn
& Bairbre Ni Chaoimh

Cast
Maura Farrelly McGuinness
Aideen Mulligan
Killian McGuinness
Seamus O’Rourke

Directed by

Seamus O’Rourke

Assistant Director

Gus Ward

Crew

Loui Finnegan
Philip McIntyre
John McCartin
Una Ward
Elizabeth McGlynn
Ronan Ward
Tony Fahy

Home Shows 2005

Sunday 27th March
Monday 28th March
Thursday 31st March
Friday 1st April
Saturday 2nd April

RTE All-Ireland Finals 2005

Saturday 14th May

Home Shows 2005

Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June
Saturday 25th June
Sunday 26th June

Show Starts

8:30pm sharp

Booking

Tel: (049) 4339612

Online Bookings

bookings@cornmilltheatre.com

Drama Festivals 2005
Ballinamore - 10th March
Shercock- 16th March

Drama Websites

It's Your Line...
RTE All-Ireland Finals
DLI
ADCI
ADA
Guild of Irish Adjudicators
stolenchild
 
Stolen Child by Yvonne Quinn & Bairbe Ni Chaoimh

Angela’s empty life prompts her to hire a private eye. On her journey of discovery, she learns the truth about her sad family history.

Yvonne Quinn & Bairbe Ni Chaoimh

boxes
 
Bookings: 087 2570363 or bookings@cornmilltheatre.com
 
carrigallen
 
 
address